18+ | Gamble Responsibly | BeGambleAware.org | T&Cs Apply
V
ViktoryBet
Guides

Crypto Casino Withdrawal Limits 2026: The Real Caps

Crypto casino withdrawal limits read from six sets of terms on 17 September 2026: one caps seven days at $10,000, another at $229,577. Clauses quoted.

Affiliate disclosure: contains affiliate links; we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. 18+ only — see BeGambleAware.org. Last updated 17 September 2026.

Key takeaways

  • Crypto casino withdrawal limits run from $10,000 to $229,577 for the same seven days — a 23x spread. Crypto Loko approves $10,000 per 168 hours. mBit's clause 9.6 allows 3 BTC, which was $229,577 on 17 September 2026. Both take the same coins.
  • Three of the six publish no cap at all — 7Bit, Cloudbet and BitStarz. BitStarz instead reserves the right to pay "substantial wins in monthly installments" and never says how big an instalment is.
  • The same bonus cap is worth five times more in one currency than another. mBit limits welcome free-spin winnings to a set amount in each of nine coins. Priced at spot, those nine "equivalent" caps range from $12.27 in ADA to $62.75 in TRX.
  • A 10 BTC win at mBit can legally be paid over ten months at 10% a month — and clause 9.7 says you get no interest on the outstanding balance and "shall not treat the Company as a financial institution".
  • Same licence, different caps. mBit and 7Bit are both Scores55 Tech B.V. on licence OGL/2024/1307/0748. mBit publishes hard 7- and 30-day caps. 7Bit publishes none.
A heavy brushed-gold valve wheel set into a dark navy wall, with a narrow channel of luminous gold light metered through a slot beneath it, a restriction on an outflow

Every guide to crypto casino withdrawal limits on page one tells you to check the terms for a cap before you play, and then does not print a single cap. That is the whole problem. The number is not secret — it is sitting in clause 9.6 or clause 8.7.3 of a document the casino publishes at a stable URL — and nobody quotes it, so the market's received wisdom is a shrug about "operator discretion".

The stakes are not theoretical. On the numbers below, the same $250,000 win takes fourteen days to reach you at one of these casinos and twenty-five weeks at another, and at a third the operator can decide to pay you 10% a month for ten months while explicitly owing you no interest on the rest.

So on 17 September 2026 I pulled the published terms of six crypto casinos, grepped every one for cap language, and priced each figure at spot the same afternoon. The clause numbers and document dates are in the tables. Where an operator publishes nothing, the table says so rather than guessing.

What came back is not a market with a norm and some outliers. It is six documents that disagree about the concept itself.

What a withdrawal limit means in these documents

The phrase gets used for four unrelated things, and conflating them is why this search is so badly served.

1. The minimum — the floor under a single cashout.

A different subject; we have already put 78 published rates side by side.

2. The speed — how fast an approved payout lands.

What "instant withdrawal" pages measure. A casino can pay in ninety seconds and still only let you do it four times a month.

3. The periodic cap — the most you may take out per 24 hours, 7 days or 30 days.

The real subject here, and the one figure almost nobody publishes.

4. The bonus max cashout — the ceiling on winnings traceable to a promotion.

Two or three orders of magnitude lower, and therefore the one that touches ordinary players.

Numbers three and four follow. They behave differently, so they get separate tables.

The periodic caps: six operators, four regimes

Each cell is that operator's own published clause on 17 September 2026. "Not stated" means the document contains no such figure — not that no limit exists in practice, which is a distinction the last column exists to make.

Casino Per 24h Per 7 days Per 30 days Instalments reserved? Clause
Crypto Loko$2,500$10,000 (per 168h)not statedNo — weekly drip insteadApproval of Crypto Withdrawals, 4
Wild.ionot stated$100,000$200,000Yes — up to $200,000/month9.6, 9.7
mBit Casinonot stated3 BTC ($229,577)10 BTC ($765,256)Yes — 10%/month for 10 months9.6
BitStarznot statednot statednot statedYes — no figure given8.7.3
7Bit Casinonot statednot statednot statedNot stated
Cloudbetnot statednot statednot statedNot stated
Table of published withdrawal caps at six crypto casinos on 17 September 2026: Crypto Loko caps $2,500 per 24 hours and $10,000 per 168 hours with no instalment clause; Wild.io caps $100,000 per 7 days and $200,000 per 30 days and reserves instalments up to $200,000 a month under clauses 9.6 and 9.7; mBit Casino caps 3 BTC or $229,577 per 7 days and 10 BTC or $765,256 per 30 days and reserves 10 percent a month for 10 months under clause 9.6; BitStarz states no periodic cap but reserves instalments with no figure under clause 8.7.3; 7Bit Casino and Cloudbet state nothing

Four regimes, not six positions. Crypto Loko publishes a low, hard, dollar cap. Wild.io and mBit publish high caps with an identical two-tier structure and near-identical exception wording. BitStarz publishes the reservation without the number — clause 8.7.3 reads, in full: "BitStarz.com reserves the right to payout substantial wins in monthly installments." Neither "substantial" nor the instalment size is defined anywhere in the document. 7Bit and Cloudbet publish nothing on the subject at all.

The BitStarz Terms and Conditions page, section 1 General, naming Gareton B.V. under Curacao licence OGL slash 2024 slash 165 slash 0185, the document containing clause 8.7.3 on paying substantial wins in monthly installments

Worth flagging because it is checkable: the strongest page currently ranking for the no-limit version of this query states that BitStarz has "no daily, weekly, or monthly cap". On the periodic caps that is true, and it omits clause 8.7.3, which lets BitStarz convert any win it considers substantial into a monthly schedule. An absent cap and a reserved discretion are not the same finding.

The Wild.io Terms and Conditions page, section 1 General, the source for the $100,000 seven-day and $200,000 thirty-day caps quoted in this article

Cloudbet comes out of this best, and by omission rather than promise: its terms carry neither a periodic cap nor an instalment reservation. Its document is also undated, which is the standing caveat on half this table.

Which of the two numbers actually binds

Where an operator publishes both a short and a long period, the short one is close to decorative. Multiply the short cap out across the longer window and it always overshoots, which means the long cap is what you hit.

Casino Short cap, run out over the long window Long cap So the short cap is reachable
Crypto Loko$2,500 × 7 days = $17,500$10,000 / 168h4 days in 7
Wild.io$100,000 × 4 weeks = $400,000$200,000 / 30d2 weeks in 4
mBit Casino3 BTC × 4 weeks = 12 BTC10 BTC / 30d3.3 weeks in 4

Read that as a schedule and it is concrete: at Wild.io you can request $100,000 in week one and $100,000 in week two, and then you are finished until the month rolls over, whatever the weekly figure says. At Crypto Loko the $2,500 daily number is spent after four days.

Which turns the caps into a waiting time. Here is the same win, $250,000, against each published regime — the shortest period in which the terms permit the full amount to reach you, assuming every request is approved on time and no exception is granted.

Casino How it pays out $250,000 Minimum time
mBit Casino3 BTC ($229,577), then 0.27 BTC — two 7-day periods, inside the 10 BTC monthly cap~14 days
Wild.io$100,000 + $100,000 fills the 30-day cap; $50,000 in the next window~31–37 days
Crypto Loko$10,000 per 168-hour period, 25 periods~175 days (25 weeks)
BitStarz / 7Bit / CloudbetNo published cap. BitStarz may elect monthly instalments of undisclosed sizeNot determinable from the terms
Table of how long a $250,000 win takes to reach a player under each set of terms: mBit Casino pays 3 BTC then 0.27 BTC across two seven-day periods inside the 10 BTC monthly cap in about 14 days; Wild.io pays $100,000 twice to fill the 30-day cap then $50,000 in the next window, 31 to 37 days; Crypto Loko pays $10,000 per 168-hour period across 25 periods, about 175 days; BitStarz, 7Bit and Cloudbet publish no cap so the time is not determinable

Twelve and a half times the wait for the same win, between two casinos that both advertise crypto payouts. That ratio, not any single cap, is the finding.

A BTC cap and a dollar cap are different products

Wild.io and mBit wrote structurally identical clauses — two tiers, same exception for VIP status and progressive jackpot winners, same "sole discretion" tail. The only real difference is the unit, and the unit changes what the clause does.

mBit's cap is 3 BTC and 10 BTC. It floats. On 17 September 2026 that was $229,577 and $765,256 — 2.3x and 3.8x Wild.io's dollar figures. If bitcoin halves, mBit's cap halves in purchasing power without a word of the document changing; if it doubles, mBit's players quietly get twice the headroom. Wild.io's $100,000 and $200,000 do the opposite: fixed, eroding slowly, predictable.

Neither is better in the abstract, but it does mean any table of these caps is only true on its date. Anyone publishing "mBit's weekly limit is $229,577" without one is quoting a number with a shelf life of about a day.

When a win becomes a payment plan

The instalment clause is the part of this subject the market gestures at and never quotes. mBit's, in full, from clause 9.6 of terms last updated 9 March 2026:

"If you win 10 Bitcoins or more, we reserve the right to divide the payout into ten instalments, paid with 10 percent every month for 10 months until the full amount is paid out."

Ten BTC was $765,256 on the day I read it. Here is what the clause permits, and note the clause immediately after it.

Month Paid to you Still held by the casino Interest owed to you
11 BTC ($76,526)9 BTC ($688,730)None
31 BTC ($76,526)7 BTC ($535,679)None
61 BTC ($76,526)4 BTC ($306,102)None
101 BTC ($76,526)0None
Table of what mBit clause 9.6 permits on a 10 BTC win worth $765,256: in month 1 the player receives 1 BTC or $76,526 while the casino still holds 9 BTC or $688,730; by month 3 the casino holds 7 BTC or $535,679; by month 6 it holds 4 BTC or $306,102; by month 10 the balance is zero. Interest owed to the player is None in every row

The last column is not editorial. mBit's clause 9.7 is the very next sentence in the document: "You will not get any interest on outstanding amounts and you shall not treat the Company as a financial institution." Read together, 9.6 and 9.7 say the casino may hold up to 90% of a seven-figure win for the better part of a year, owes you nothing for the use of it, and has pre-emptively denied being the kind of institution you could complain about on those grounds.

Wild.io's version is gentler because it carries a floor: clause 9.7 there reserves "structured monthly instalments of up to $200,000 (or currency equivalent)", so the instalment can never be smaller than the monthly cap, and a $1m win completes in five months rather than ten. BitStarz's version, clause 8.7.3, has no floor, no ceiling and no definition.

One structural note, because it matters if you ever have to argue this: at mBit the instalment trigger (10 BTC) and the 30-day cap (10 BTC) are the same figure and sit in the same sentence. A win of exactly 10 BTC is therefore either payable inside one 30-day window or spread across ten months, depending on which half of the sentence the operator invokes. Nothing in the document resolves which.

The cap that will actually bite you

Almost nobody reading this will ever test a 3 BTC weekly ceiling. Nearly everybody who takes a welcome offer will hit a bonus max cashout, which is set two or three orders of magnitude lower — and here the operators that publish no periodic cap suddenly become the most specific.

7Bit's bonus terms denominate everything in milli-bitcoin. Priced at the same spot rate:

7Bit bonus type Max winnings At spot, 17 Sep 2026
No-deposit free spins on registration0.65 mBTC$49.74
Any bonus free spins (default)1.3 mBTC$99.48
Welcome Back free-spins max win2.6 mBTC$198.97
Welcome Back max cashout after wagering3.9 mBTC$298.45
VIP-manager free spins6.5 mBTC$497.42
The 7BitCasino Bonus Terms and Conditions page, general bonus terms section 1, the source for the milli-bitcoin maximum-winnings figures quoted in this article

7Bit's wording on what happens above the line is unambiguous: "Any winnings exceeding these limits will be forfeited." Crypto Loko says the same thing more plainly still — its no-deposit maximum withdrawal is "1 times the face value of the bonus, with a minimum of $50", and then: "any amount that is over the Maximum Withdrawal Limit will be removed from your balance, as you will not be able to withdraw these funds." Free chips below $50 carry a cashout limit of "no more than, nor less than, $50" — a cap and a floor in the same breath.

Now the arithmetic nobody does. mBit's bonus terms cap welcome free-spin winnings at a stated amount per currency, nine of them, presented as equivalents. They are not equivalent. Priced at KuCoin spot at 18:40 UTC on 17 September 2026:

Play the welcome spins in mBit's stated cap What you may keep
TRON (TRX)188 TRX$62.75
BNB0.076 BNB$55.29
USDT50 USDT$50.00
Ethereum (ETH)0.020 ETH$49.06
Bitcoin (BTC)0.00048 BTC$36.73
Bitcoin Cash (BCH)0.13 BCH$30.14
XRP21 XRP$27.22
Litecoin (LTC)0.49 LTC$26.22
Cardano (ADA)61 ADA$12.27
Table pricing mBit's welcome free-spin winnings cap in nine currencies at KuCoin spot on 17 September 2026: 188 TRON is worth $62.75, 0.076 BNB is $55.29, 50 USDT is $50.00, 0.020 Ethereum is $49.06, 0.00048 Bitcoin is $36.73, 0.13 Bitcoin Cash is $30.14, 21 XRP is $27.22, 0.49 Litecoin is $26.22 and 61 Cardano is $12.27

A 5.1x spread on a cap the document presents as one rule. Take mBit's welcome spins in TRON and you may keep $62.75; take the same offer in Cardano and you may keep $12.27, and the $50.48 difference is forfeited by whichever coin you happened to pick. The USDT line is the only one that means today what it meant when it was written, because it is the only one pegged.

This is almost certainly drift rather than design — the figures look like they were set against prices from some earlier date and never revisited. That is the point. A cap denominated in nine floating units needs maintenance, and the evidence in the document is that it does not get it. Before you accept any crypto welcome offer, price the cap in the coin you intend to deposit, not in the coin the headline mentions. Our notes on bonuses with no wagering requirement and on no-deposit codes both assume you have done this step.

Same licence, different caps

mBit and 7Bit are the same company. Both documents say so: Scores55 Tech B.V., registration 162990, Scharlooweg 39, Willemstad, Curaçao, licence OGL/2024/1307/0748. We found the same pairing when we compared their restricted-country lists and they disagreed about 17 countries.

They disagree here too, and more sharply. mBit publishes hard 7-day and 30-day caps plus a ten-month instalment clause. 7Bit, on terms last updated 25 February 2026, publishes no periodic cap and no instalment clause — but caps bonus winnings from $49.74 to $497.42 in milli-bitcoin, which mBit does not do in the same form.

Which kills the most common assumption about these numbers: that the regulator sets them. One licensee, one licence, one registered address, two incompatible withdrawal-limit regimes. The cap is a commercial setting per brand — chosen against payment partners, game suppliers and risk appetite — and a licence check tells you nothing about it.

The clock is a limit too

One more cap, in a section of the terms nobody looks at, and it is the only one that can take the whole balance. mBit's clause 12 sets an account to Dormant after a notice period, and then: "at 36 months of inactivity, your account will be considered 'Abandoned' and any account balance will be forfeited minus administrative fees."

Three years is long enough to forget an account exists, which is exactly the scenario the clause is written for. It also interacts badly with everything above: if a periodic cap or an instalment schedule has left a residual balance sitting at the casino and you stop logging in, the dormancy clock is running on money you already won. If you are stepping away from an account for any reason — including the good ones covered in our piece on self-exclusion tools — withdraw the balance first rather than leaving it parked.

Check your own operator in five minutes

This is entirely reproducible, and it is the check the competing pages tell you to do without doing it once. Six documents took an afternoon; one takes minutes.

  1. Open the terms, not the FAQ or the payments page. The cap lives in the T&Cs, usually in a Withdrawals section numbered around 8 or 9; bonus caps sit in a separate bonus-terms document.
  2. Find-in-page for the words, not the numbers. Search instal (it catches both spellings), then 7-day, 30-day, 168, maximum withdrawal, max cashout and forfeited. Those seven searches found every figure in this article.
  3. Note the document date. Two of the six I read are undated by their own publishers, so no claim about them has a verifiable age.
  4. Convert any crypto-denominated cap at today's price, and price the bonus cap in the coin you actually plan to deposit.
  5. Check the dormancy clause while you are in there.

An empty search is a real result worth recording: it means the operator has not committed to a number, not that no limit will be applied. BitStarz is the clean illustration — nothing on periodic caps, and a reserved right to pay in instalments regardless.

Reading the terms before you deposit

Of the six, BitStarz is the one we review in depth — 65 restricted countries, a readable set of terms, and no periodic withdrawal cap, though clause 8.7.3 does reserve monthly instalments on wins it deems substantial. Know that before you play, not after.

Visit BitStarz

Affiliate link — we earn a commission at no extra cost to you. 18+ only, T&Cs apply. Read the withdrawal clauses yourself before depositing.

FAQ

What is a typical crypto casino withdrawal limit?

There is no typical figure, and that is the honest answer. Across six sets of terms read on 17 September 2026, the published seven-day cap ran from $10,000 at Crypto Loko to 3 BTC — about $229,577 that day — at mBit, and three of the six published no periodic cap at all. Any article quoting a single market-wide number is describing one operator, or nothing.

Can a crypto casino pay a big win in instalments?

Three of the six reserve that right explicitly. mBit's clause 9.6 allows a win of 10 BTC or more to be divided into ten monthly instalments of 10% each. Wild.io's clause 9.7 reserves structured monthly instalments of up to $200,000. BitStarz's clause 8.7.3 reserves the right to pay substantial wins in monthly installments without defining either word. Cloudbet and 7Bit's terms say nothing on the subject.

Do I earn interest while the casino holds the rest of my win?

No, and at least one operator says so in the sentence immediately after the instalment clause. mBit's clause 9.7 reads that you will not get any interest on outstanding amounts and shall not treat the Company as a financial institution. So a 10 BTC win paid at 10% a month means the casino can hold 90% of it for most of a year at no cost to itself.

Why is the bonus cap so much lower than the withdrawal cap?

Because they do different jobs. The periodic cap manages the casino's treasury and liquidity; the bonus max cashout limits what a promotion can cost. The gap is enormous — 7Bit's no-deposit free-spins cap was $49.74 on 17 September 2026 against operators whose periodic caps run into six figures — and the bonus cap is the one most players meet. Anything above it is forfeited, in 7Bit's and Crypto Loko's own words.

Does the currency I deposit in change my bonus cap?

At mBit it does, by a factor of five. Its bonus terms cap welcome free-spin winnings at a stated amount in each of nine currencies, presented as equivalents. Priced at spot on 17 September 2026 they ranged from $12.27 in ADA to $62.75 in TRX, with BTC at $36.73 and USDT at $50.00. The likeliest explanation is that the figures were set against older prices and never updated, which is a reason to price the cap in your own deposit coin before claiming an offer.

Does VIP status raise the withdrawal limit?

Both operators that publish caps reserve an exception for it, and neither quantifies it. mBit and Wild.io each allow exceptions for players with higher VIP status and for progressive-jackpot winners, determined at the casino's sole discretion. So the cap is negotiable in principle and unenforceable as a promise — you cannot plan on an exception you cannot cite.

Can a casino take my balance if I stop playing?

mBit's terms provide for exactly that. After a dormancy notice, at 36 months of inactivity the account is treated as Abandoned and any balance is forfeited minus administrative fees. It is the only cap in this article that can reach the entire balance rather than a slice of it, and the only one that triggers by doing nothing.

What I would actually do

Treat the withdrawal limit as three separate questions, because the documents do. Is there a periodic cap; is there an instalment reservation; and what is the bonus max cashout in the coin I am about to deposit. Most of the market answers the first question with silence, the second with a reserved discretion, and the third with a number far lower than anyone expects.

For ordinary play the bonus cap is the only one that will ever touch you, so price it first and in your own currency. Where the periodic cap does matter, a published high cap beats an unpublished one: Wild.io and mBit tell you where the ceiling is, Cloudbet appears to have none, and BitStarz reserves a discretion it does not bound. Crypto Loko's $10,000 per 168 hours is the outlier that turns a $250,000 win into a twenty-five-week instalment plan by arithmetic alone, with no clause called "instalments" involved.

Standing caveat, same as on our deposit-fee data: six documents on one day, two undated by their publishers, every operator free to amend without notice, and the crypto-denominated caps repricing daily. If real money is about to move, run the seven searches above yourself — including when the table here says you are fine.

18+ only. Gambling can be addictive — see BeGambleAware.org, or install BetBlocker, which is free. Sources read on 17 September 2026: mBit Casino's player terms (clauses 9.6, 9.7, 12; last updated 9 March 2026) and its bonus terms (clause 8); Wild.io's terms (clauses 9.6, 9.7, 20.17; undated); BitStarz's terms (clause 8.7.3; 25 June 2025); 7Bit Casino's terms (25 February 2026) and its bonus terms; Cloudbet's terms (undated); and Crypto Loko's terms (15 September 2025). Crypto conversions at KuCoin spot, 18:40 UTC on 17 September 2026, BTC = $76,525.60. Caps and terms change without notice, and crypto-denominated caps change with the price — read the clause yourself before you deposit. Affiliate links earn us a commission at no cost to you.